Our entire team is always ready to provide you with up-to-date information and best service to ensure pure winter fun for you in the Dolomiti Superski ski area!

Dr. Sandro Lazzari
President
info@dolomitisuperski.com
Dott. Thomas Mussner
General Manager
info@dolomitisuperski.com
Daniela Nocker
General Secretary
daniela.nocker@dolomitisuperski.com
Rainer Mussner
Administration
rainer.mussner@dolomitisuperski.com
Ing. Gianni Rasom
CIO - IT Responsible
gianni.rasom@dolomitisuperski.com
Ing. Marco Ansaldo
CMT - Chief Marketing Technologist
marco.ansaldo@dolomitisuperski.com
Martina Winkler
Marketing Manager
martina.winkler@dolomitisuperski.com
Barbara Senoner
Digital Marketing
Barbara.senoner@dolomitisuperski.com
Giulia Insam
Marketing Communication
giulia.insam@dolomitisuperski.com
Daniel Senoner
Marketing Automation Manager & Administration
Daniel.senoner@dolomitisuperski.com
Daniela Holzknecht
Marketing Communication
daniela.holzknecht@dolomitisuperski.com
Renate Senoner
General Secretary
renate.senoner@dolomitisuperski.com
Diego Clara
Media & PR
diego.clara@dolomitisuperski.com